Reporting owner
IMRAN MIR A
Reporting owner CIK 0001031686 · Director · 10% owner
These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
2 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 23, 2025 | Rani Therapeutics Holdings, Inc.Warrant to Purchase Class A Common Stock | IMRAN MIR A | Purchase |
| Oct 23, 2025 | Rani Therapeutics Holdings, Inc.Class A Common Stock | IMRAN MIR A | Purchase |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Transactions in associated filings
| Filed / transacted | Company | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | Rani Therapeutics Holdings, Inc.RANI · company listings | IMRAN MIR ADirector · 10% owner | PurchaseWarrant to Purchase Class A Common StockDerivative security · Code P | 2,083,334 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Rani Therapeutics Holdings, Inc.RANI · company listings | IMRAN MIR ADirector · 10% owner | PurchaseClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code P | 2,083,334 | 0.605Value: 1,260,417.07Currency not specified | View ↗ |
2 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.