Reporting owner
HERALD CHRISTOPHER E
Reporting owner CIK 0001058874 · President and CEO · Director
These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
2 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 2, 2025 | SOLITARIO RESOURCES CORP.stock option | HERALD CHRISTOPHER E | Stock award |
| Nov 21, 2025 | SOLITARIO RESOURCES CORP.commmon | HERALD CHRISTOPHER E | Purchase |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Transactions in associated filings
| Filed / transacted | Company | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | SOLITARIO RESOURCES CORP.XPL · company listings | HERALD CHRISTOPHER EPresident and CEO · Director | Stock awardstock optionDerivative security · Code A | 420,000 | 0.63Value: 264,600Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | SOLITARIO RESOURCES CORP.XPL · company listings | HERALD CHRISTOPHER EPresident and CEO | PurchasecommmonNon-derivative security · Code P | 10,000 | 0.55Value: 5,500Currency not specified | View ↗ |
2 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.