Reporting owner
Hassan Fred
Reporting owner CIK 0001110744 · Director
These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
2 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 28, 2025 | Cocrystal Pharma, Inc.Warrants | Hassan Fred | Stock award |
| Oct 28, 2025 | Cocrystal Pharma, Inc.Common Stock | Hassan Fred | Stock award |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Transactions in associated filings
| Filed / transacted | Company | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | Cocrystal Pharma, Inc.COCP · company listings | Hassan FredDirector | Stock awardWarrantsDerivative security · Code A | 719,426 | 1.39Value: 1,000,002.14Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Cocrystal Pharma, Inc.COCP · company listings | Hassan FredDirector | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 359,713 | 1.39Value: 500,001.07Currency not specified | View ↗ |
2 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.