Reporting owner
BRUGGEWORTH ROBERT A
Reporting owner CIK 0001140842 · Director
These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
3 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 12, 2026 | SKYWORKS SOLUTIONS, INC.Restricted Stock Units | BRUGGEWORTH ROBERT A | Stock award |
| Oct 5, 2026 | SKYWORKS SOLUTIONS, INC.Common Stock | BRUGGEWORTH ROBERT A | Stock award |
| Oct 5, 2026 | Qorvo, Inc.Common Stock | BRUGGEWORTH ROBERT A | Stock award |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Transactions in associated filings
| Filed / transacted | Company | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | SKYWORKS SOLUTIONS, INC.SWKS · company listings | BRUGGEWORTH ROBERT ADirector | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 1,722 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | SKYWORKS SOLUTIONS, INC.SWKS · company listings | BRUGGEWORTH ROBERT ADirector | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 409,175 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Qorvo, Inc.No current listing · company listings | BRUGGEWORTH ROBERT APresident and CEO · Director | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 100,686 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
3 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.