Reporting owner

BOUSBIB ARI

Reporting owner CIK 0001184180 · See Remarks · Director

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.BOUSBIB ARIBOUSBIB ARIBOUSBIB ARI · December 18, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockBOUSBIB ARI · October 29, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockOct 29, 2025Dec 18, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

2 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Dec 18, 2025IQVIA HOLDINGS INC.Common StockBOUSBIB ARIExercise / conversion
Oct 29, 2025IQVIA HOLDINGS INC.Common StockBOUSBIB ARIExercise / conversion

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: IQVIA HOLDINGS INC.IQV · company listings
BOUSBIB ARISee Remarks · Director
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M50,00059.9Value: 2,995,000Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: IQVIA HOLDINGS INC.IQV · company listings
BOUSBIB ARISee Remarks · Director
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M77,59259.9Value: 4,647,760.8Currency not specifiedView ↗