Reporting owner

MIZELL STEVEN

Reporting owner CIK 0001189403 · Director

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.MIZELL STEVENMIZELL STEVENMIZELL STEVEN · October 15, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockMIZELL STEVEN · October 15, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockOct 15, 2025Oct 15, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

2 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 15, 2026GRAIL, Inc.Common StockMIZELL STEVENStock award
Oct 15, 2025GRAIL, Inc.Common StockMIZELL STEVENStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: GRAIL, Inc.GRAL · company listingsStock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A148135.46Value: 20,048.08Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: GRAIL, Inc.GRAL · company listingsStock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A26775.52Value: 20,163.84Currency not specifiedView ↗