Reporting owner

BRIGGS ROBERT S

Reporting owner CIK 0001192251 · Director

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.BRIGGS ROBERT SBRIGGS ROBERT SBRIGGS ROBERT S · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Phantom Stock UnitsBRIGGS ROBERT S · December 31, 2025 · Stock award · Phantom Stock UnitsBRIGGS ROBERT S · November 4, 2025 · Purchase · Common Stock, $.01 par valueBRIGGS ROBERT S · November 3, 2025 · Purchase · Common Stock, $.01 par valueNov 3, 2025Sep 30, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

4 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Sep 30, 2026FIRST US BANCSHARES, INC.Phantom Stock UnitsBRIGGS ROBERT SStock award
Dec 31, 2025FIRST US BANCSHARES, INC.Phantom Stock UnitsBRIGGS ROBERT SStock award
Nov 4, 2025FIRST US BANCSHARES, INC.Common Stock, $.01 par valueBRIGGS ROBERT SPurchase
Nov 3, 2025FIRST US BANCSHARES, INC.Common Stock, $.01 par valueBRIGGS ROBERT SPurchase

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: FIRST US BANCSHARES, INC.FUSB · company listingsStock awardPhantom Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A70.1216.49Value: 1,156.2788Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: FIRST US BANCSHARES, INC.FUSB · company listingsStock awardPhantom Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A81.5113.97Value: 1,138.6947Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: FIRST US BANCSHARES, INC.FUSB · company listingsPurchaseCommon Stock, $.01 par valueNon-derivative security · Code P5,00013.3Value: 66,500Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: FIRST US BANCSHARES, INC.FUSB · company listingsPurchaseCommon Stock, $.01 par valueNon-derivative security · Code P5,00013.45 *Value: 67,250Currency not specifiedView ↗