Reporting owner

BACON KENNETH J

Reporting owner CIK 0001204117 · Director

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.BACON KENNETH JBACON KENNETH JBACON KENNETH J · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Restricted Stock UnitsBACON KENNETH J · November 26, 2025 · Stock award · Restricted Stock UnitsBACON KENNETH J · November 20, 2025 · Stock award · Class A Common StockNov 20, 2025Sep 30, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

3 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Sep 30, 2026ARBOR REALTY TRUST INCRestricted Stock UnitsBACON KENNETH JStock award
Nov 26, 2025ARBOR REALTY TRUST INCRestricted Stock UnitsBACON KENNETH JStock award
Nov 20, 2025COMCAST CORPClass A Common StockBACON KENNETH JStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: ARBOR REALTY TRUST INCABR · ABR-PD · ABR-PE · ABR-PF · company listingsStock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A6,0293.94Value: 23,754.26Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: ARBOR REALTY TRUST INCABR · ABR-PD · ABR-PE · ABR-PF · company listingsStock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A3359.03Value: 3,025.05Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: COMCAST CORPCCZ · CMCSA · company listingsStock awardClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A9,0130Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗