Reporting owner
HENLEY JEFFREY
Reporting owner CIK 0001206100 · Vice Chairman · Director
These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
3 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 15, 2026 | ORACLE CORPRestricted Stock Unit | HENLEY JEFFREY | Stock award |
| Dec 23, 2025 | ORACLE CORPCommon Stock | HENLEY JEFFREY | Other acquisition |
| Oct 23, 2025 | ORACLE CORPRestricted Stock Unit | HENLEY JEFFREY | Stock award |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Transactions in associated filings
| Filed / transacted | Company | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | ORACLE CORPORCL · ORCL-PD · company listings | HENLEY JEFFREYVice Chairman · Director | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitDerivative security · Code A | 66,930 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | ORACLE CORPORCL · ORCL-PD · company listings | HENLEY JEFFREYVice Chairman · Director | Other acquisitionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code J | 199,071 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | ORACLE CORPORCL · ORCL-PD · company listings | HENLEY JEFFREYVice Chairman · Director | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitDerivative security · Code A | 32,135 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
3 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.