Reporting owner

METCALF JAMES S

Reporting owner CIK 0001207304 · Director

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.METCALF JAMES SMETCALF JAMES SMETCALF JAMES S · October 8, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockMETCALF JAMES S · October 6, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockMETCALF JAMES S · December 10, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockMETCALF JAMES S · December 3, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockMETCALF JAMES S · November 10, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockMETCALF JAMES S · November 10, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockNov 10, 2025Oct 8, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

6 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 8, 2026Ferguson Enterprises Inc. /DE/Common StockMETCALF JAMES SStock award
Oct 6, 2026Ferguson Enterprises Inc. /DE/Common StockMETCALF JAMES SStock award
Dec 10, 2025Ferguson Enterprises Inc. /DE/Common StockMETCALF JAMES SStock award
Dec 3, 2025Ferguson Enterprises Inc. /DE/Common StockMETCALF JAMES SStock award
Nov 10, 2025Ferguson Enterprises Inc. /DE/Common StockMETCALF JAMES SStock award
Nov 10, 2025Ferguson Enterprises Inc. /DE/Common StockMETCALF JAMES SStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: Ferguson Enterprises Inc. /DE/FERG · company listingsStock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A18.2442213.4Value: 3,893.31228Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Ferguson Enterprises Inc. /DE/FERG · company listingsStock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A7.307225.61Value: 1,648.53227Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Ferguson Enterprises Inc. /DE/FERG · company listingsStock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A3310Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Ferguson Enterprises Inc. /DE/FERG · company listingsStock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A150Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Ferguson Enterprises Inc. /DE/FERG · company listingsStock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A14.223251.55Value: 3,577.79565Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Ferguson Enterprises Inc. /DE/FERG · company listingsStock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A1.852251.749Value: 466.239148Currency not specifiedView ↗