Reporting owner
McDonald R Bruce
Reporting owner CIK 0001207696 · Director
These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
6 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 13, 2026 | STRATTEC SECURITY CORPCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share | McDonald R Bruce | Stock award |
| Nov 28, 2025 | DANA IncDividend Equivalent Rights | McDonald R Bruce | Stock award |
| Nov 25, 2025 | DANA IncRestricted Stock Units | McDonald R Bruce | Stock award |
| Nov 28, 2025 | DANA IncCommon Stock, par value $0.01 | McDonald R Bruce | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 25, 2025 | DANA IncCommon Stock, par value $0.01 | McDonald R Bruce | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 25, 2025 | DANA IncCommon Stock, par value $0.01 | McDonald R Bruce | Exercise / conversion |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Transactions in associated filings
| Filed / transacted | Company | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | STRATTEC SECURITY CORPSTRT · company listings | McDonald R BruceDirector | Stock awardCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per shareNon-derivative security · Code A | 1,434 | 66.27Value: 95,031.18Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | DANA IncDAN · company listings | McDonald R BruceChairman & CEO · Director | Stock awardDividend Equivalent RightsDerivative security · Code A | 5,532 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | DANA IncDAN · company listings | McDonald R BruceChairman & CEO · Director | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 183,741 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | DANA IncDAN · company listings | McDonald R BruceChairman & CEO · Director | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, par value $0.01Non-derivative security · Code M | 5,532 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | DANA IncDAN · company listings | McDonald R BruceChairman & CEO · Director | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, par value $0.01Non-derivative security · Code M | 22,105 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | DANA IncDAN · company listings | McDonald R BruceChairman & CEO · Director | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, par value $0.01Non-derivative security · Code M | 1,217,798 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
6 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.