Reporting owner

HANDLER RICHARD B

Reporting owner CIK 0001211677 · CEO · Director

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.HANDLER RICHARD BHANDLER RICHARD BHANDLER RICHARD B · December 12, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockHANDLER RICHARD B · December 10, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockHANDLER RICHARD B · December 10, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockHANDLER RICHARD B · November 26, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockHANDLER RICHARD B · November 5, 2025 · Gift received · Common StockHANDLER RICHARD B · November 5, 2025 · Gift received · Common StockNov 5, 2025Dec 12, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

6 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Dec 12, 2025Jefferies Financial Group Inc.Common StockHANDLER RICHARD BStock award
Dec 10, 2025Jefferies Financial Group Inc.Common StockHANDLER RICHARD BStock award
Dec 10, 2025Jefferies Financial Group Inc.Common StockHANDLER RICHARD BStock award
Nov 26, 2025Jefferies Financial Group Inc.Common StockHANDLER RICHARD BStock award
Nov 5, 2025Jefferies Financial Group Inc.Common StockHANDLER RICHARD BGift received
Nov 5, 2025Jefferies Financial Group Inc.Common StockHANDLER RICHARD BGift received

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: Jefferies Financial Group Inc.JEF · company listings
HANDLER RICHARD BCEO · Director
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A128,1630Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Jefferies Financial Group Inc.JEF · company listings
HANDLER RICHARD BCEO · Director
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A121,30061.83Value: 7,499,979Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Jefferies Financial Group Inc.JEF · company listings
HANDLER RICHARD BCEO · Director
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A121,30061.83Value: 7,499,979Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Jefferies Financial Group Inc.JEF · company listings
HANDLER RICHARD BCEO · Director
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A90,02457.23Value: 5,152,073.52Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Jefferies Financial Group Inc.JEF · company listings
HANDLER RICHARD BCEO · Director
Gift receivedCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code G231,2680Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Jefferies Financial Group Inc.JEF · company listings
HANDLER RICHARD BCEO · Director
Gift receivedCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code G2,8800Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗