Reporting owner

CLEMMER RICHARD L

Reporting owner CIK 0001222781 · Director

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.CLEMMER RICHARD LCLEMMER RICHARD LCLEMMER RICHARD L · October 12, 2026 · Stock award · Restricted Stock UnitsCLEMMER RICHARD L · October 5, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockCLEMMER RICHARD L · October 25, 2025 · Stock award · Restricted Share UnitCLEMMER RICHARD L · October 19, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Ordinary SharesOct 19, 2025Oct 12, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

4 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 12, 2026SKYWORKS SOLUTIONS, INC.Restricted Stock UnitsCLEMMER RICHARD LStock award
Oct 5, 2026SKYWORKS SOLUTIONS, INC.Common StockCLEMMER RICHARD LStock award
Oct 25, 2025Seagate Technology Holdings plcRestricted Share UnitCLEMMER RICHARD LStock award
Oct 19, 2025Seagate Technology Holdings plcOrdinary SharesCLEMMER RICHARD LExercise / conversion

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: SKYWORKS SOLUTIONS, INC.SWKS · company listingsStock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A1,7220Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: SKYWORKS SOLUTIONS, INC.SWKS · company listingsStock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A6,1530Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Seagate Technology Holdings plcSTX · company listingsStock awardRestricted Share UnitDerivative security · Code A1,5800Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Seagate Technology Holdings plcSTX · company listingsExercise / conversionOrdinary SharesNon-derivative security · Code M2,6930Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗