Reporting owner

ANDERSON DAVID HUGO

Reporting owner CIK 0001241405 · Director

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.ANDERSON DAVID HUGOANDERSON DAVID HUGOANDERSON DAVID HUGO · October 1, 2026 · Stock award · Deferred Stock UnitsANDERSON DAVID HUGO · July 15, 2026 · Other acquisition · Deferred Stock UnitsANDERSON DAVID HUGO · July 15, 2026 · Other acquisition · Common StockJul 15, 2026Oct 1, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

3 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 1, 2026NATIONAL FUEL GAS CODeferred Stock UnitsANDERSON DAVID HUGOStock award
Jul 15, 2026NATIONAL FUEL GAS CODeferred Stock UnitsANDERSON DAVID HUGOOther acquisition
Jul 15, 2026NATIONAL FUEL GAS COCommon StockANDERSON DAVID HUGOOther acquisition

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: NATIONAL FUEL GAS CONFG · company listingsStock awardDeferred Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A57775.89Value: 43,788.53Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: NATIONAL FUEL GAS CONFG · company listingsOther acquisitionDeferred Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code J12979.99Value: 10,318.71Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: NATIONAL FUEL GAS CONFG · company listingsOther acquisitionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code J179.676Value: 79.676Currency not specifiedView ↗