Reporting owner

HERZOG DANIEL R

Reporting owner CIK 0001262286 · Chief Financial Officer

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.HERZOG DANIEL RHERZOG DANIEL RHERZOG DANIEL R · December 31, 2025 · Stock award · Common Stock (ESPP)HERZOG DANIEL R · November 28, 2025 · Stock award · Restricted StockHERZOG DANIEL R · November 20, 2025 · Stock award · Restricted StockHERZOG DANIEL R · November 20, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockNov 20, 2025Dec 31, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

4 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Dec 31, 2025Clearfield, Inc.Common Stock (ESPP)HERZOG DANIEL RStock award
Nov 28, 2025Clearfield, Inc.Restricted StockHERZOG DANIEL RStock award
Nov 20, 2025Clearfield, Inc.Restricted StockHERZOG DANIEL RStock award
Nov 20, 2025Clearfield, Inc.Common StockHERZOG DANIEL RStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: Clearfield, Inc.CLFD · company listings
HERZOG DANIEL RChief Financial Officer
Stock awardCommon Stock (ESPP)Non-derivative security · Code A8824.78Value: 2,180.64Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Clearfield, Inc.CLFD · company listings
HERZOG DANIEL RChief Financial Officer
Stock awardRestricted StockNon-derivative security · Code A11,4950Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Clearfield, Inc.CLFD · company listings
HERZOG DANIEL RChief Financial Officer
Stock awardRestricted StockNon-derivative security · Code A5,3940Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Clearfield, Inc.CLFD · company listings
HERZOG DANIEL RChief Financial Officer
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A2,6960Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗