Reporting owner

PORTNOY ADAM D.

Reporting owner CIK 0001273871 · Director · 10% owner

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.PORTNOY ADAM D.PORTNOY ADAM D.PORTNOY ADAM D. · December 11, 2025 · Purchase · Common Shares of Beneficial InterestPORTNOY ADAM D. · December 4, 2025 · Other acquisition · Common Shares of Beneficial InterestPORTNOY ADAM D. · December 4, 2025 · Other acquisition · Common Shares of Beneficial InterestPORTNOY ADAM D. · December 4, 2025 · Other acquisition · Common Shares of Beneficial InterestDec 4, 2025Dec 11, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

4 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Dec 11, 2025Seven Hills Realty TrustCommon Shares of Beneficial InterestPORTNOY ADAM D.Purchase
Dec 4, 2025Seven Hills Realty TrustCommon Shares of Beneficial InterestPORTNOY ADAM D.Other acquisition
Dec 4, 2025Seven Hills Realty TrustCommon Shares of Beneficial InterestPORTNOY ADAM D.Other acquisition
Dec 4, 2025Seven Hills Realty TrustCommon Shares of Beneficial InterestPORTNOY ADAM D.Other acquisition

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: Seven Hills Realty TrustSEVN · company listings
PORTNOY ADAM D.Director · 10% owner
PurchaseCommon Shares of Beneficial InterestNon-derivative security · Code P2,015,7488.65Value: 17,436,220.2Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Seven Hills Realty TrustSEVN · company listings
PORTNOY ADAM D.Director · 10% owner
Other acquisitionCommon Shares of Beneficial InterestNon-derivative security · Code X854,0298.65Value: 7,387,350.85Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Seven Hills Realty TrustSEVN · company listings
PORTNOY ADAM D.Director · 10% owner
Other acquisitionCommon Shares of Beneficial InterestNon-derivative security · Code X58,2668.65Value: 504,000.9Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Seven Hills Realty TrustSEVN · company listings
PORTNOY ADAM D.Director · 10% owner
Other acquisitionCommon Shares of Beneficial InterestNon-derivative security · Code X109,6698.65Value: 948,636.85Currency not specifiedView ↗