Reporting owner

TONTINE CAPITAL PARTNERS L P

Reporting owner CIK 0001276922 · 10% owner

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.GENDELL JEFFREY L ET ALGENDELL JEFFREY L ET ALTONTINE MANAGEMENT LLCTONTINE MANAGEMENT LLCTONTINE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLCTONTINE CAPITAL MANAGEMEN…TONTINE CAPITAL PARTNERS L PTONTINE CAPITAL PARTNERS …Tontine Capital Overseas GP, LLCTontine Capital Overseas …TONTINE CAPITAL OVERSEAS MASTER FUND II, L.P.TONTINE CAPITAL OVERSEAS …TONTINE ASSET ASSOCIATES, L.L.C.TONTINE ASSET ASSOCIATES,…Tontine Associates, LLCTontine Associates, LLCGENDELL JEFFREY L ET AL · November 26, 2025 · Stock award · Common Stock, par value $0.01 per shareTONTINE MANAGEMENT LLC · November 26, 2025 · Stock award · Common Stock, par value $0.01 per shareTONTINE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC · November 26, 2025 · Stock award · Common Stock, par value $0.01 per shareTONTINE CAPITAL PARTNERS L P · November 26, 2025 · Stock award · Common Stock, par value $0.01 per shareTontine Capital Overseas GP, LLC · November 26, 2025 · Stock award · Common Stock, par value $0.01 per shareTONTINE CAPITAL OVERSEAS MASTER FUND II, L.P. · November 26, 2025 · Stock award · Common Stock, par value $0.01 per shareTONTINE ASSET ASSOCIATES, L.L.C. · November 26, 2025 · Stock award · Common Stock, par value $0.01 per shareTontine Associates, LLC · November 26, 2025 · Stock award · Common Stock, par value $0.01 per shareGENDELL JEFFREY L ET AL · November 21, 2025 · Stock award · Common Stock, par value $0.01 per shareTONTINE MANAGEMENT LLC · November 21, 2025 · Stock award · Common Stock, par value $0.01 per shareTONTINE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC · November 21, 2025 · Stock award · Common Stock, par value $0.01 per shareTONTINE CAPITAL PARTNERS L P · November 21, 2025 · Stock award · Common Stock, par value $0.01 per shareTontine Capital Overseas GP, LLC · November 21, 2025 · Stock award · Common Stock, par value $0.01 per shareTONTINE CAPITAL OVERSEAS MASTER FUND II, L.P. · November 21, 2025 · Stock award · Common Stock, par value $0.01 per shareTONTINE ASSET ASSOCIATES, L.L.C. · November 21, 2025 · Stock award · Common Stock, par value $0.01 per shareTontine Associates, LLC · November 21, 2025 · Stock award · Common Stock, par value $0.01 per shareNov 21, 2025Nov 26, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

2 dated transactions · 8 of 8 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Nov 26, 2025IES Holdings, Inc.Common Stock, par value $0.01 per shareGENDELL JEFFREY L ET AL · TONTINE MANAGEMENT LLC · TONTINE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC · TONTINE CAPITAL PARTNERS L P · Tontine Capital Overseas GP, LLC · TONTINE CAPITAL OVERSEAS MASTER FUND II, L.P. · TONTINE ASSET ASSOCIATES, L.L.C. · Tontine Associates, LLCStock award
Nov 21, 2025IES Holdings, Inc.Common Stock, par value $0.01 per shareGENDELL JEFFREY L ET AL · TONTINE MANAGEMENT LLC · TONTINE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC · TONTINE CAPITAL PARTNERS L P · Tontine Capital Overseas GP, LLC · TONTINE CAPITAL OVERSEAS MASTER FUND II, L.P. · TONTINE ASSET ASSOCIATES, L.L.C. · Tontine Associates, LLCStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: IES Holdings, Inc.IESC · company listings
GENDELL JEFFREY L ET ALExecutive Chairman · Director · 10% owner
Joint filing · amounts unallocated
Stock awardCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per shareNon-derivative security · Code A7990Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: IES Holdings, Inc.IESC · company listings
GENDELL JEFFREY L ET ALExecutive Chairman · Director · 10% owner
Joint filing · amounts unallocated
Stock awardCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per shareNon-derivative security · Code A20,077371.19Value: 7,452,381.63Currency not specifiedView ↗