Reporting owner
DAILEY JEFFREY J
Reporting owner CIK 0001278909 · Director
These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
2 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 22, 2025 | First American Financial CorpCommon Stock | DAILEY JEFFREY J | Stock award |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Verisk Analytics, Inc.Common Stock | DAILEY JEFFREY J | Purchase |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Transactions in associated filings
| Filed / transacted | Company | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | First American Financial CorpFAF · company listings | DAILEY JEFFREY JDirector | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 406 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Verisk Analytics, Inc.VRSK · company listings | DAILEY JEFFREY JDirector | PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P | 500 | 217.03Value: 108,515Currency not specified | View ↗ |
2 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.