Reporting owner
GEORGE MICHAEL A
Reporting owner CIK 0001280367 · Director
These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
3 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 9, 2026 | RALPH LAUREN CORPClass A Common Stock | GEORGE MICHAEL A | Stock award |
| Dec 22, 2025 | AUTOZONE INCCommon Stock | GEORGE MICHAEL A | Purchase |
| Oct 10, 2025 | RALPH LAUREN CORPClass A Common Stock | GEORGE MICHAEL A | Stock award |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Transactions in associated filings
| Filed / transacted | Company | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | RALPH LAUREN CORPRL · company listings | GEORGE MICHAEL ADirector | Stock awardClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 1.24 | 0 *Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | AUTOZONE INCAZO · company listings | GEORGE MICHAEL ADirector | PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P | 145 | 3,398.13Value: 492,728.85Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | RALPH LAUREN CORPRL · company listings | GEORGE MICHAEL ADirector | Stock awardClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 1.68 | 0 *Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
3 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.