Reporting owner

Gold Alan D

Reporting owner CIK 0001298786 · EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN · Director

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Gold Alan DGold Alan DGold Alan D · October 8, 2026 · Purchase · 9.25% Series B Cumulative Redeemable Preferred StockGold Alan D · November 24, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockGold Alan D · November 20, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockGold Alan D · November 19, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockNov 19, 2025Oct 8, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

4 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 8, 2026INNOVATIVE INDUSTRIAL PROPERTIES INC9.25% Series B Cumulative Redeemable Preferred StockGold Alan DPurchase
Nov 24, 2025INNOVATIVE INDUSTRIAL PROPERTIES INCCommon StockGold Alan DPurchase
Nov 20, 2025INNOVATIVE INDUSTRIAL PROPERTIES INCCommon StockGold Alan DPurchase
Nov 19, 2025INNOVATIVE INDUSTRIAL PROPERTIES INCCommon StockGold Alan DPurchase

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: INNOVATIVE INDUSTRIAL PROPERTIES INCIIPR · IIPR-PA · company listings
Gold Alan DEXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN · Director
Purchase9.25% Series B Cumulative Redeemable Preferred StockNon-derivative security · Code P40,00025 *Value: 1,000,000Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: INNOVATIVE INDUSTRIAL PROPERTIES INCIIPR · IIPR-PA · company listings
Gold Alan DEXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN · Director
PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P2,60049.09Value: 127,634Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: INNOVATIVE INDUSTRIAL PROPERTIES INCIIPR · IIPR-PA · company listings
Gold Alan DEXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN · Director
PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P1,00045.695Value: 45,695Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: INNOVATIVE INDUSTRIAL PROPERTIES INCIIPR · IIPR-PA · company listings
Gold Alan DEXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN · Director
PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P1,00046.26Value: 46,260Currency not specifiedView ↗