Reporting owner

Dierker David F

Reporting owner CIK 0001311548 · Director

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Dierker David FDierker David FDierker David F · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Deferred CompensationDierker David F · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockDierker David F · December 31, 2025 · Stock award · Deferred CompensationDierker David F · December 31, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockDec 31, 2025Sep 30, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

4 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Sep 30, 2026PEOPLES BANCORP INCDeferred CompensationDierker David FStock award
Sep 30, 2026PEOPLES BANCORP INCCommon StockDierker David FStock award
Dec 31, 2025PEOPLES BANCORP INCDeferred CompensationDierker David FStock award
Dec 31, 2025PEOPLES BANCORP INCCommon StockDierker David FStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: PEOPLES BANCORP INCPEBO · company listingsStock awardDeferred CompensationDerivative security · Code A26236.59Value: 9,586.58Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: PEOPLES BANCORP INCPEBO · company listingsStock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A35836.59Value: 13,099.22Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: PEOPLES BANCORP INCPEBO · company listingsStock awardDeferred CompensationDerivative security · Code A30030.03Value: 9,009Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: PEOPLES BANCORP INCPEBO · company listingsStock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A43730.03Value: 13,123.11Currency not specifiedView ↗