Reporting owner

Cohn Matthew

Reporting owner CIK 0001312736 · Director

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Cohn MatthewCohn MatthewCohn Matthew · November 7, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockCohn Matthew · November 7, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockCohn Matthew · November 7, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockCohn Matthew · November 6, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockCohn Matthew · November 6, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockNov 6, 2025Nov 7, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

5 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Nov 7, 2025Bancorp, Inc.Common StockCohn MatthewPurchase
Nov 7, 2025Bancorp, Inc.Common StockCohn MatthewPurchase
Nov 7, 2025Bancorp, Inc.Common StockCohn MatthewPurchase
Nov 6, 2025Bancorp, Inc.Common StockCohn MatthewPurchase
Nov 6, 2025Bancorp, Inc.Common StockCohn MatthewPurchase

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: Bancorp, Inc.TBBK · company listings
Cohn MatthewDirector
PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P21061.27Value: 12,866.7Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Bancorp, Inc.TBBK · company listings
Cohn MatthewDirector
PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P16561.27Value: 10,109.55Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Bancorp, Inc.TBBK · company listings
Cohn MatthewDirector
PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P37061.27Value: 22,669.9Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Bancorp, Inc.TBBK · company listings
Cohn MatthewDirector
PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P1,50062.66 *Value: 93,990Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Bancorp, Inc.TBBK · company listings
Cohn MatthewDirector
PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P1,40062.005 *Value: 86,807Currency not specifiedView ↗