Reporting owner
Sullivan Linda G
Reporting owner CIK 0001328106 · Director
These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
2 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 1, 2026 | NorthWestern Energy Group, Inc.Common Stock | Sullivan Linda G | Stock award |
| Oct 1, 2026 | PPL CorpStock Unit (DDCP) | Sullivan Linda G | Stock award |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Transactions in associated filings
| Filed / transacted | Company | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | NorthWestern Energy Group, Inc.NWE · company listings | Sullivan Linda GDirector | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 804 | 68.38Value: 54,977.52Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | PPL CorpPPL · PPLC · company listings | Sullivan Linda GDirector | Stock awardStock Unit (DDCP)Derivative security · Code A | 1,335.47 | 32.76Value: 43,749.9972Currency not specified | View ↗ |
2 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.