Reporting owner
Taffe Norman P
Reporting owner CIK 0001338627 · President Generac Home
These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
2 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 6, 2026 | GENERAC HOLDINGS INC.Common Stock | Taffe Norman P | Exercise / conversion |
| Oct 5, 2026 | GENERAC HOLDINGS INC.Common Stock | Taffe Norman P | Exercise / conversion |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Transactions in associated filings
| Filed / transacted | Company | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | GENERAC HOLDINGS INC.GNRC · company listings | Taffe Norman PPresident Generac Home | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 150 | 119.54Value: 17,931Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | GENERAC HOLDINGS INC.GNRC · company listings | Taffe Norman PPresident Generac Home | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 100 | 119.54Value: 11,954Currency not specified | View ↗ |
2 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.