Reporting owner
Hilson Joan M
Reporting owner CIK 0001360124 · * See Remarks
These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
2 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nov 21, 2025 | SIGNET JEWELERS LTDCommon Shares, par value $0.18 | Hilson Joan M | Stock award |
| Oct 24, 2025 | ADVANCE AUTO PARTS INCCommon Stock | Hilson Joan M | Stock award |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Transactions in associated filings
| Filed / transacted | Company | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | SIGNET JEWELERS LTDSIG · company listings | Hilson Joan M* See Remarks | Stock awardCommon Shares, par value $0.18Non-derivative security · Code A | 223.38 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | ADVANCE AUTO PARTS INCAAP · company listings | Hilson Joan MDirector | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 43.956 | 54.56Value: 2,398.23936Currency not specified | View ↗ |
2 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.