Reporting owner

Berkowitz Noah

Reporting owner CIK 0001369900 · Chief Medical Officer

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Berkowitz NoahBerkowitz NoahBerkowitz Noah · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Performance Stock UnitsBerkowitz Noah · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Restricted Stock UnitsBerkowitz Noah · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Stock Options (Right to Buy)Sep 30, 2026Sep 30, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

3 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Sep 30, 2026IOVANCE BIOTHERAPEUTICS, INC.Performance Stock UnitsBerkowitz NoahStock award
Sep 30, 2026IOVANCE BIOTHERAPEUTICS, INC.Restricted Stock UnitsBerkowitz NoahStock award
Sep 30, 2026IOVANCE BIOTHERAPEUTICS, INC.Stock Options (Right to Buy)Berkowitz NoahStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: IOVANCE BIOTHERAPEUTICS, INC.IOVA · company listings
Berkowitz NoahChief Medical Officer
Stock awardPerformance Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A135,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: IOVANCE BIOTHERAPEUTICS, INC.IOVA · company listings
Berkowitz NoahChief Medical Officer
Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A180,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: IOVANCE BIOTHERAPEUTICS, INC.IOVA · company listings
Berkowitz NoahChief Medical Officer
Stock awardStock Options (Right to Buy)Derivative security · Code A135,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗