Reporting owner

Happe Michael J

Reporting owner CIK 0001382452 · PRESIDENT & CEO · Director

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

7 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 14, 2026WINNEBAGO INDUSTRIES INCEmployee Stock Option (right to buy)Happe Michael JStock award
Oct 14, 2026WINNEBAGO INDUSTRIES INCCommon Stock, $.50 par valueHappe Michael JStock award
Sep 29, 2026FULLER H B COCommon StockHappe Michael JPurchase
Nov 28, 2025FULLER H B COStock UnitsHappe Michael JStock award
Oct 27, 2025WINNEBAGO INDUSTRIES INCCommon Stock, $.50 par valueHappe Michael JExercise / conversion
Oct 14, 2025WINNEBAGO INDUSTRIES INCEmployee Stock Option (right to buy)Happe Michael JStock award
Oct 14, 2025WINNEBAGO INDUSTRIES INCCommon Stock, $.50 par valueHappe Michael JStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: WINNEBAGO INDUSTRIES INCWGO · company listings
Happe Michael JPRESIDENT & CEO · Director
Stock awardEmployee Stock Option (right to buy)Derivative security · Code A130,1560Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: WINNEBAGO INDUSTRIES INCWGO · company listings
Happe Michael JPRESIDENT & CEO · Director
Stock awardCommon Stock, $.50 par valueNon-derivative security · Code A92,4640Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: FULLER H B COFUL · company listingsPurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P2,00049.625Value: 99,250Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: FULLER H B COFUL · company listingsStock awardStock UnitsDerivative security · Code A471.8658.28Value: 27,500.0008Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: WINNEBAGO INDUSTRIES INCWGO · company listings
Happe Michael JPRESIDENT & CEO · Director
Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, $.50 par valueNon-derivative security · Code M10,00016.67Value: 166,700Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: WINNEBAGO INDUSTRIES INCWGO · company listings
Happe Michael JPRESIDENT & CEO · Director
Stock awardEmployee Stock Option (right to buy)Derivative security · Code A89,53030.75Value: 2,753,047.5Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: WINNEBAGO INDUSTRIES INCWGO · company listings
Happe Michael JPRESIDENT & CEO · Director
Stock awardCommon Stock, $.50 par valueNon-derivative security · Code A69,4310Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗