Reporting owner

CURTIN TERRENCE R

Reporting owner CIK 0001401842 · Chief Exec. Officer & Director · Director

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.CURTIN TERRENCE RCURTIN TERRENCE RCURTIN TERRENCE R · December 16, 2025 · Stock award · Common SharesCURTIN TERRENCE R · December 3, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockCURTIN TERRENCE R · November 30, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockCURTIN TERRENCE R · November 13, 2025 · Stock award · Stock Option (Right to Buy)Nov 13, 2025Dec 16, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

4 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Dec 16, 2025TE Connectivity plcCommon SharesCURTIN TERRENCE RStock award
Dec 3, 2025Qnity Electronics, Inc.Common StockCURTIN TERRENCE RStock award
Nov 30, 2025Qnity Electronics, Inc.Common StockCURTIN TERRENCE RStock award
Nov 13, 2025TE Connectivity plcStock Option (Right to Buy)CURTIN TERRENCE RStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: TE Connectivity plcTEL · company listings
CURTIN TERRENCE RChief Exec. Officer & Director · Director
Stock awardCommon SharesNon-derivative security · Code A73,6760Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Qnity Electronics, Inc.Q · company listingsStock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A1,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Qnity Electronics, Inc.Q · company listingsStock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A133.596381.09Value: 10,833.323967Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: TE Connectivity plcTEL · company listings
CURTIN TERRENCE RChief Exec. Officer & Director · Director
Stock awardStock Option (Right to Buy)Derivative security · Code A65,1500Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗