Reporting owner
Robertson Stephen
Reporting owner CIK 0001409360 · Director
These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
2 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 3, 2025 | Target Hospitality Corp.Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share | Robertson Stephen | Purchase |
| Nov 17, 2025 | Target Hospitality Corp.Common Stock, par value $0.0001 per share | Robertson Stephen | Purchase |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Transactions in associated filings
| Filed / transacted | Company | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | Target Hospitality Corp.TH · company listings | Robertson StephenDirector | PurchaseCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 per shareNon-derivative security · Code P | 125,000 | 7.94Value: 992,500Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Target Hospitality Corp.TH · company listings | Robertson StephenDirector | PurchaseCommon Stock, par value $0.0001 per shareNon-derivative security · Code P | 145,000 | 6.85Value: 993,250Currency not specified | View ↗ |
2 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.