Reporting owner
Hyzak Dwayne L.
Reporting owner CIK 0001414109 · CEO, SMD · Director
These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
8 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 28, 2026 | Main Street Capital CORPCommon Stock | Hyzak Dwayne L. | Other acquisition |
| Sep 15, 2026 | Main Street Capital CORPCommon Stock | Hyzak Dwayne L. | Other acquisition |
| Dec 30, 2025 | MSC INCOME FUND, INC.Common Stock | Hyzak Dwayne L. | Purchase |
| Nov 14, 2025 | Main Street Capital CORPCommon Stock | Hyzak Dwayne L. | Other acquisition |
| Oct 15, 2025 | Main Street Capital CORPCommon Stock | Hyzak Dwayne L. | Other acquisition |
| Oct 31, 2025 | MSC INCOME FUND, INC.Common Stock | Hyzak Dwayne L. | Other acquisition |
| Sep 26, 2025 | Main Street Capital CORPCommon Stock | Hyzak Dwayne L. | Other acquisition |
| Sep 15, 2025 | Main Street Capital CORPCommon Stock | Hyzak Dwayne L. | Other acquisition |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Transactions in associated filings
| Filed / transacted | Company | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | Main Street Capital CORPMAIN · company listings | Hyzak Dwayne L.CEO, SMD · Director | Other acquisitionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code J | 499.334 | 55.1Value: 27,513.3034Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Main Street Capital CORPMAIN · company listings | Hyzak Dwayne L.CEO, SMD · Director | Other acquisitionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code J | 429.124 | 56.37Value: 24,189.71988Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | MSC INCOME FUND, INC.MSIF · company listings | Hyzak Dwayne L.CEO, SMD · Director | PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P | 3,712 | 13.43Value: 49,852.16Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Main Street Capital CORPMAIN · company listings | Hyzak Dwayne L.CEO, SMD · Director | Other acquisitionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code J | 371.368 | 58.9Value: 21,873.5752Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Main Street Capital CORPMAIN · company listings | Hyzak Dwayne L.CEO, SMD · Director | Other acquisitionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code J | 373.047 | 58.38Value: 21,778.48386Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | MSC INCOME FUND, INC.MSIF · company listings | Hyzak Dwayne L.CEO, SMD · Director | Other acquisitionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code J | 342.761 | 12.64Value: 4,332.49904Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Main Street Capital CORPMAIN · company listings | Hyzak Dwayne L.CEO, SMD · Director | Other acquisitionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code J | 400.214 | 63.72Value: 25,501.63608Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Main Street Capital CORPMAIN · company listings | Hyzak Dwayne L.CEO, SMD · Director | Other acquisitionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code J | 322.398 | 66.98Value: 21,594.21804Currency not specified | View ↗ |
8 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.