Reporting owner
Raney Steven M
Reporting owner CIK 0001422342 · Executive Chair RJBank
These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
7 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 15, 2025 | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INCRestricted Stock Units | Raney Steven M | Stock award |
| Dec 15, 2025 | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INCRestricted Stock Units | Raney Steven M | Stock award |
| Dec 15, 2025 | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INCCommon Stock | Raney Steven M | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 15, 2025 | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INCCommon Stock | Raney Steven M | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 2, 2025 | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INCCommon Stock | Raney Steven M | Stock award |
| Nov 30, 2025 | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INCCommon Stock | Raney Steven M | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 30, 2025 | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INCCommon Stock | Raney Steven M | Exercise / conversion |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Transactions in associated filings
| Filed / transacted | Company | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INCRJF · company listings | Raney Steven MExecutive Chair RJBank | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 1,488 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INCRJF · company listings | Raney Steven MExecutive Chair RJBank | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 3,661 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INCRJF · company listings | Raney Steven MExecutive Chair RJBank | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 1,474 | 0 *Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INCRJF · company listings | Raney Steven MExecutive Chair RJBank | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 3,264 | 0 *Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INCRJF · company listings | Raney Steven MExecutive Chair RJBank | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 1,908 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INCRJF · company listings | Raney Steven MExecutive Chair RJBank | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 1,264 | 0 *Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INCRJF · company listings | Raney Steven MExecutive Chair RJBank | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 1,500 | 0 *Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
7 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.