Reporting owner

Batcheler Colleen

Reporting owner CIK 0001427462 · Director

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Batcheler ColleenBatcheler ColleenBatcheler Colleen · October 1, 2026 · Stock award · Class A Common StockBatcheler Colleen · December 9, 2025 · Stock award · Stock Options (Right to Buy)Batcheler Colleen · December 9, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockDec 9, 2025Oct 1, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

3 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 1, 2026HYSTER-YALE, INC.Class A Common StockBatcheler ColleenStock award
Dec 9, 2025HORMEL FOODS CORP /DE/Stock Options (Right to Buy)Batcheler ColleenStock award
Dec 9, 2025HORMEL FOODS CORP /DE/Common StockBatcheler ColleenStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: HYSTER-YALE, INC.HY · company listingsStock awardClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A1,1490Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: HORMEL FOODS CORP /DE/HRL · company listings
Batcheler ColleenSenior Vice President
Stock awardStock Options (Right to Buy)Derivative security · Code A136,2000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: HORMEL FOODS CORP /DE/HRL · company listings
Batcheler ColleenSenior Vice President
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A21,1600Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗