Reporting owner
Vinnakota Rajiv
Reporting owner CIK 0001431876 · Director
These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
2 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nov 11, 2025 | ESAB CorpCommon stock, par value $0.001 | Vinnakota Rajiv | Exercise / conversion |
| Jul 18, 2025 | ESAB CorpCommon stock, par value $0.001 | Vinnakota Rajiv | Other acquisition |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Transactions in associated filings
| Filed / transacted | Company | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | ESAB CorpESAB · company listings | Vinnakota RajivDirector | Exercise / conversionCommon stock, par value $0.001Non-derivative security · Code M | 2,783 | 33.02Value: 91,894.66Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | ESAB CorpESAB · company listings | Vinnakota RajivDirector | Other acquisitionCommon stock, par value $0.001Non-derivative security · Code L | 6.848 | 127.56Value: 873.53088Currency not specified | View ↗ |
2 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.