Reporting owner

Kesler Dale Craig

Reporting owner CIK 0001470946 · EVP and CFO

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Kesler Dale CraigKesler Dale CraigKesler Dale Craig · October 13, 2026 · Stock award · Restricted Stock UnitsKesler Dale Craig · October 13, 2026 · Stock award · Restricted Stock UnitsKesler Dale Craig · October 13, 2026 · Stock award · Restricted Stock UnitsKesler Dale Craig · October 16, 2025 · Stock award · Restricted Stock UnitsKesler Dale Craig · October 16, 2025 · Stock award · Restricted Stock UnitsOct 16, 2025Oct 13, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

5 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 13, 2026EAGLE MATERIALS INCRestricted Stock UnitsKesler Dale CraigStock award
Oct 13, 2026EAGLE MATERIALS INCRestricted Stock UnitsKesler Dale CraigStock award
Oct 13, 2026EAGLE MATERIALS INCRestricted Stock UnitsKesler Dale CraigStock award
Oct 16, 2025EAGLE MATERIALS INCRestricted Stock UnitsKesler Dale CraigStock award
Oct 16, 2025EAGLE MATERIALS INCRestricted Stock UnitsKesler Dale CraigStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: EAGLE MATERIALS INCEXP · company listingsStock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A2.6840Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: EAGLE MATERIALS INCEXP · company listingsStock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A2.51150Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: EAGLE MATERIALS INCEXP · company listingsStock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A1.45310Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: EAGLE MATERIALS INCEXP · company listingsStock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A2.57970Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: EAGLE MATERIALS INCEXP · company listingsStock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A1.98930Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗