Reporting owner

Tapiero Jacques

Reporting owner CIK 0001479078 · Director

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Tapiero JacquesTapiero JacquesTapiero Jacques · December 3, 2025 · Stock award · Phantom StockTapiero Jacques · July 22, 2025 · Other acquisition · Phantom StockTapiero Jacques · July 22, 2025 · Other acquisition · Common Stock - VotingJul 22, 2025Dec 3, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

3 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Dec 3, 2025MCCORMICK & CO INCPhantom StockTapiero JacquesStock award
Jul 22, 2025MCCORMICK & CO INCPhantom StockTapiero JacquesOther acquisition
Jul 22, 2025MCCORMICK & CO INCCommon Stock - VotingTapiero JacquesOther acquisition

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: MCCORMICK & CO INCMKC · MKC-V · company listingsStock awardPhantom StockDerivative security · Code A155.95864.12Value: 10,000.02696Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: MCCORMICK & CO INCMKC · MKC-V · company listingsOther acquisitionPhantom StockDerivative security · Code J16.82870.74Value: 1,190.41272Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: MCCORMICK & CO INCMKC · MKC-V · company listingsOther acquisitionCommon Stock - VotingNon-derivative security · Code J180.25471.3165Value: 12,855.084391Currency not specifiedView ↗