Reporting owner

Smith Jeffrey C.

Reporting owner CIK 0001526326 · Director

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Smith Jeffrey C.Smith Jeffrey C.Smith Jeffrey C. · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Common Share EquivalentSmith Jeffrey C. · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Common Share EquivalentSmith Jeffrey C. · December 31, 2025 · Stock award · Common Share EquivalentSmith Jeffrey C. · December 31, 2025 · Stock award · Common Share EquivalentSmith Jeffrey C. · December 3, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockDec 3, 2025Sep 30, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

5 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Sep 30, 2026Midland States Bancorp, Inc.Common Share EquivalentSmith Jeffrey C.Stock award
Sep 30, 2026Midland States Bancorp, Inc.Common Share EquivalentSmith Jeffrey C.Stock award
Dec 31, 2025Midland States Bancorp, Inc.Common Share EquivalentSmith Jeffrey C.Stock award
Dec 31, 2025Midland States Bancorp, Inc.Common Share EquivalentSmith Jeffrey C.Stock award
Dec 3, 2025Midland States Bancorp, Inc.Common StockSmith Jeffrey C.Purchase

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: Midland States Bancorp, Inc.MSBI · MSBIP · company listingsStock awardCommon Share EquivalentDerivative security · Code A211.83132.16Value: 6,812.48496Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Midland States Bancorp, Inc.MSBI · MSBIP · company listingsStock awardCommon Share EquivalentDerivative security · Code A238.22233.38 *Value: 7,951.85036Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Midland States Bancorp, Inc.MSBI · MSBIP · company listingsStock awardCommon Share EquivalentDerivative security · Code A336.56121.17 *Value: 7,124.99637Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Midland States Bancorp, Inc.MSBI · MSBIP · company listingsStock awardCommon Share EquivalentDerivative security · Code A411.58416.17 *Value: 6,655.31328Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Midland States Bancorp, Inc.MSBI · MSBIP · company listingsPurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P50017.69Value: 8,845Currency not specifiedView ↗