Reporting owner

Locoh-Donou Francois

Reporting owner CIK 0001526624 · President, CEO & Director · Director

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Locoh-Donou FrancoisLocoh-Donou FrancoisLocoh-Donou Francois · November 3, 2025 · Stock award · Restricted Stock UnitLocoh-Donou Francois · November 1, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockLocoh-Donou Francois · October 31, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockOct 31, 2025Nov 3, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

3 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Nov 3, 2025F5, INC.Restricted Stock UnitLocoh-Donou FrancoisStock award
Nov 1, 2025F5, INC.Common StockLocoh-Donou FrancoisExercise / conversion
Oct 31, 2025F5, INC.Common StockLocoh-Donou FrancoisStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: F5, INC.FFIV · company listings
Locoh-Donou FrancoisPresident, CEO & Director · Director
Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitDerivative security · Code A19,1630Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: F5, INC.FFIV · company listings
Locoh-Donou FrancoisPresident, CEO & Director · Director
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M7,1740Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: F5, INC.FFIV · company listings
Locoh-Donou FrancoisPresident, CEO & Director · Director
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A67,6200Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗