Reporting owner

WONG NELSON MUNPUN

Reporting owner CIK 0001536288 · Senior Vice President

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.WONG NELSON MUNPUNWONG NELSON MUNPUNWONG NELSON MUNPUN · October 14, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockWONG NELSON MUNPUN · October 11, 2026 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockWONG NELSON MUNPUN · November 20, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockWONG NELSON MUNPUN · October 14, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockWONG NELSON MUNPUN · October 13, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockOct 13, 2025Oct 14, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

5 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 14, 2026KULICKE & SOFFA INDUSTRIES INCCommon StockWONG NELSON MUNPUNStock award
Oct 11, 2026KULICKE & SOFFA INDUSTRIES INCCommon StockWONG NELSON MUNPUNExercise / conversion
Nov 20, 2025KULICKE & SOFFA INDUSTRIES INCCommon StockWONG NELSON MUNPUNExercise / conversion
Oct 14, 2025KULICKE & SOFFA INDUSTRIES INCCommon StockWONG NELSON MUNPUNExercise / conversion
Oct 13, 2025KULICKE & SOFFA INDUSTRIES INCCommon StockWONG NELSON MUNPUNStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: KULICKE & SOFFA INDUSTRIES INCKLIC · company listings
WONG NELSON MUNPUNSenior Vice President
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A5,7340Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: KULICKE & SOFFA INDUSTRIES INCKLIC · company listings
WONG NELSON MUNPUNSenior Vice President
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M10,9860Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: KULICKE & SOFFA INDUSTRIES INCKLIC · company listings
WONG NELSON MUNPUNSenior Vice President
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M1660Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: KULICKE & SOFFA INDUSTRIES INCKLIC · company listings
WONG NELSON MUNPUNSenior Vice President
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M5,1150Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: KULICKE & SOFFA INDUSTRIES INCKLIC · company listings
WONG NELSON MUNPUNSenior Vice President
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A8,5590Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗