Reporting owner

Huntsman Jon M Jr

Reporting owner CIK 0001541785 · Director

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Huntsman Jon M JrHuntsman Jon M JrHuntsman Jon M Jr · December 1, 2025 · Stock award · Ford Stock UnitsHuntsman Jon M Jr · December 1, 2025 · Stock award · Ford Stock UnitsDec 1, 2025Dec 1, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

2 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Dec 1, 2025FORD MOTOR COFord Stock UnitsHuntsman Jon M JrStock award
Dec 1, 2025FORD MOTOR COFord Stock UnitsHuntsman Jon M JrStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: FORD MOTOR COF · F-PB · F-PC · F-PD · company listingsStock awardFord Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A454Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: FORD MOTOR COF · F-PB · F-PC · F-PD · company listingsStock awardFord Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A447Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗