Reporting owner
Miller Kevin S.
Reporting owner CIK 0001559910 · EVP, CFO, Treasurer
These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
2 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 15, 2026 | UMH PROPERTIES, INC.UMH Properties, Inc. | Miller Kevin S. | Purchase |
| Oct 6, 2026 | UMH PROPERTIES, INC.UMH Properties, Inc. | Miller Kevin S. | Stock award |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Transactions in associated filings
| Filed / transacted | Company | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | UMH PROPERTIES, INC.UMH · UMH-PD · company listings | Miller Kevin S.EVP, CFO, Treasurer | PurchaseUMH Properties, Inc.Non-derivative security · Code P | 68.38 | 14.625Value: 1,000.0575Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | UMH PROPERTIES, INC.UMH · UMH-PD · company listings | Miller Kevin S.EVP, CFO, Treasurer | Stock awardUMH Properties, Inc.Non-derivative security · Code A | 6,781 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
2 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.