Reporting owner

Pinkham Louis V.

Reporting owner CIK 0001560596 · Director

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Pinkham Louis V.Pinkham Louis V.Pinkham Louis V. · October 15, 2026 · Stock award · Common Shares - Restricted Stock UnitsPinkham Louis V. · October 14, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockOct 14, 2025Oct 15, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

2 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 15, 2026PENTAIR plcCommon Shares - Restricted Stock UnitsPinkham Louis V.Stock award
Oct 14, 2025REGAL REXNORD CORPCommon StockPinkham Louis V.Stock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: PENTAIR plcPNR · company listingsStock awardCommon Shares - Restricted Stock UnitsNon-derivative security · Code A3,0870Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: REGAL REXNORD CORPRRX · company listings
Pinkham Louis V.Chief Executive Officer · Director
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A81.601143.14Value: 11,680.36714Currency not specifiedView ↗