Reporting owner

Smith Philip Andrew

Reporting owner CIK 0001569789 · Chief Executive Officer · Director

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Smith Philip AndrewSmith Philip AndrewSmith Philip Andrew · October 15, 2026 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockSmith Philip Andrew · December 15, 2025 · Stock award · Restricted Shares of Common StockSmith Philip Andrew · December 15, 2025 · Stock award · Restricted Shares of Common StockDec 15, 2025Oct 15, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

3 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 15, 2026StoneX Group Inc.Common StockSmith Philip AndrewExercise / conversion
Dec 15, 2025StoneX Group Inc.Restricted Shares of Common StockSmith Philip AndrewStock award
Dec 15, 2025StoneX Group Inc.Restricted Shares of Common StockSmith Philip AndrewStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: StoneX Group Inc.SNEX · company listings
Smith Philip AndrewChief Executive Officer · Director
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M45,0008.9Value: 400,500Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: StoneX Group Inc.SNEX · company listings
Smith Philip AndrewChief Executive Officer
Stock awardRestricted Shares of Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A11,2820Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: StoneX Group Inc.SNEX · company listings
Smith Philip AndrewChief Executive Officer
Stock awardRestricted Shares of Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A13,4000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗