Reporting owner

Paisley James A.

Reporting owner CIK 0001572806 · See Remarks

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

11 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 15, 2026Ferguson Enterprises Inc. /DE/Common StockPaisley James A.Stock award
Oct 14, 2026Ferguson Enterprises Inc. /DE/Common StockPaisley James A.Stock award
Oct 12, 2026Ferguson Enterprises Inc. /DE/Common StockPaisley James A.Stock award
Oct 12, 2026Ferguson Enterprises Inc. /DE/Common StockPaisley James A.Exercise / conversion
Oct 6, 2026Ferguson Enterprises Inc. /DE/Common StockPaisley James A.Stock award
Nov 11, 2025Ferguson Enterprises Inc. /DE/Common StockPaisley James A.Stock award
Oct 15, 2025Ferguson Enterprises Inc. /DE/Common StockPaisley James A.Stock award
Oct 14, 2025Ferguson Enterprises Inc. /DE/Stock Options (Right to Buy)Paisley James A.Stock award
Oct 14, 2025Ferguson Enterprises Inc. /DE/Common StockPaisley James A.Stock award
Oct 13, 2025Ferguson Enterprises Inc. /DE/Common StockPaisley James A.Exercise / conversion
Oct 13, 2025Ferguson Enterprises Inc. /DE/Common StockPaisley James A.Stock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: Ferguson Enterprises Inc. /DE/FERG · company listings
Paisley James A.See Remarks
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A180Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Ferguson Enterprises Inc. /DE/FERG · company listings
Paisley James A.See Remarks
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A10Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Ferguson Enterprises Inc. /DE/FERG · company listings
Paisley James A.See Remarks
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A4,1200Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Ferguson Enterprises Inc. /DE/FERG · company listings
Paisley James A.See Remarks
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M2,0560Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Ferguson Enterprises Inc. /DE/FERG · company listings
Paisley James A.See Remarks
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A2.851225.63Value: 643.27113Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Ferguson Enterprises Inc. /DE/FERG · company listings
Paisley James A.See Remarks
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A20Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Ferguson Enterprises Inc. /DE/FERG · company listings
Paisley James A.See Remarks
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A70Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Ferguson Enterprises Inc. /DE/FERG · company listings
Paisley James A.See Remarks
Stock awardStock Options (Right to Buy)Derivative security · Code A1,4960Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Ferguson Enterprises Inc. /DE/FERG · company listings
Paisley James A.See Remarks
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A7310Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Ferguson Enterprises Inc. /DE/FERG · company listings
Paisley James A.See Remarks
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M1,9990Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Ferguson Enterprises Inc. /DE/FERG · company listings
Paisley James A.See Remarks
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A4,0640Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗