Reporting owner
Hansotia Eric P
Reporting owner CIK 0001581064 · Chairman, President and CEO · Director
These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
3 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nov 28, 2025 | AGCO CORP /DECommon Stock | Hansotia Eric P | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 3, 2025 | TORO CONon-Qualified Stock Option | Hansotia Eric P | Stock award |
| Nov 3, 2025 | TORO COCommon Stock | Hansotia Eric P | Stock award |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Transactions in associated filings
| Filed / transacted | Company | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | AGCO CORP /DEAGCO · company listings | Hansotia Eric PChairman, President and CEO · Director | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 9,300 | 62.85Value: 584,505Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | TORO COTTC · company listings | Hansotia Eric PDirector | Stock awardNon-Qualified Stock OptionDerivative security · Code A | 2,266 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | TORO COTTC · company listings | Hansotia Eric PDirector | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 1,235 | 74.21Value: 91,649.35Currency not specified | View ↗ |
3 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.