Reporting owner

OZIMEK MICHAEL M

Reporting owner CIK 0001628458 · EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT & CFO

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.OZIMEK MICHAEL MOZIMEK MICHAEL MOZIMEK MICHAEL M · November 21, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · COMMON STOCKOZIMEK MICHAEL M · November 19, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · COMMON STOCKOZIMEK MICHAEL M · November 18, 2025 · Stock award · RESTRICTED STOCK UNITOZIMEK MICHAEL M · November 15, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · COMMON STOCKNov 15, 2025Nov 21, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

4 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Nov 21, 2025TRUSTCO BANK CORP N YCOMMON STOCKOZIMEK MICHAEL MExercise / conversion
Nov 19, 2025TRUSTCO BANK CORP N YCOMMON STOCKOZIMEK MICHAEL MExercise / conversion
Nov 18, 2025TRUSTCO BANK CORP N YRESTRICTED STOCK UNITOZIMEK MICHAEL MStock award
Nov 15, 2025TRUSTCO BANK CORP N YCOMMON STOCKOZIMEK MICHAEL MExercise / conversion

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: TRUSTCO BANK CORP N YTRST · company listings
OZIMEK MICHAEL MEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT & CFO
Exercise / conversionCOMMON STOCKNon-derivative security · Code M1,1070Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: TRUSTCO BANK CORP N YTRST · company listings
OZIMEK MICHAEL MEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT & CFO
Exercise / conversionCOMMON STOCKNon-derivative security · Code M9170Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: TRUSTCO BANK CORP N YTRST · company listings
OZIMEK MICHAEL MEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT & CFO
Stock awardRESTRICTED STOCK UNITDerivative security · Code A3,0570Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: TRUSTCO BANK CORP N YTRST · company listings
OZIMEK MICHAEL MEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT & CFO
Exercise / conversionCOMMON STOCKNon-derivative security · Code M8770 *Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗