Reporting owner

Janzen Kelly

Reporting owner CIK 0001642635 · Director

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Janzen KellyJanzen KellyJanzen Kelly · October 1, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockJanzen Kelly · January 1, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockJanzen Kelly · December 9, 2025 · Stock award · Stock Option (Right to Buy)Janzen Kelly · December 9, 2025 · Stock award · Common Stock, par value $0.01 per shareDec 9, 2025Oct 1, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

4 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 1, 2026IES Holdings, Inc.Common StockJanzen KellyStock award
Jan 1, 2026IES Holdings, Inc.Common StockJanzen KellyStock award
Dec 9, 2025Vestis CorpStock Option (Right to Buy)Janzen KellyStock award
Dec 9, 2025Vestis CorpCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per shareJanzen KellyStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: IES Holdings, Inc.IESC · company listings
Janzen KellyDirector
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A790Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: IES Holdings, Inc.IESC · company listings
Janzen KellyDirector
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A650Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Vestis CorpVSTS · company listings
Janzen KellyEVP & CFO
Stock awardStock Option (Right to Buy)Derivative security · Code A88,9680Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Vestis CorpVSTS · company listings
Janzen KellyEVP & CFO
Stock awardCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per shareNon-derivative security · Code A35,0640Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗