Reporting owner
McAtee David R II
Reporting owner CIK 0001649256 · Director
These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
3 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 1, 2026 | Archer-Daniels-Midland CoStock Units | McAtee David R II | Stock award |
| Dec 11, 2025 | Archer-Daniels-Midland CoStock Units | McAtee David R II | Stock award |
| Nov 28, 2025 | AT&T INC.Common Stock | McAtee David R II | Exercise / conversion |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Transactions in associated filings
| Filed / transacted | Company | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | Archer-Daniels-Midland CoADM · company listings | McAtee David R IIDirector | Stock awardStock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 721.591 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Archer-Daniels-Midland CoADM · company listings | McAtee David R IIDirector | Stock awardStock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 31.193 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | AT&T INC.T · TBB · T-PA · T-PC · company listings | McAtee David R IISr. Exec. VP and Gen. Counsel | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 2,717 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
3 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.