Reporting owner
Budden Joan A
Reporting owner CIK 0001649667 · Director
These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
2 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 14, 2026 | INDEPENDENT BANK CORP /MI/Phantom Stock Units | Budden Joan A | Stock award |
| Nov 3, 2025 | UFP INDUSTRIES INCCommon Stock | Budden Joan A | Stock award |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Transactions in associated filings
| Filed / transacted | Company | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | INDEPENDENT BANK CORP /MI/IBCP · company listings | Budden Joan ADirector | Stock awardPhantom Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 259.02 | 38.49Value: 9,969.6798Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | UFP INDUSTRIES INCUFPI · company listings | Budden Joan ADirector | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 366 | 92.13Value: 33,719.58Currency not specified | View ↗ |
2 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.