Reporting owner

Mudrick Capital Management, L.P.

Reporting owner CIK 0001655183 · Director · 10% owner

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Mudrick Capital Management, L.P.Mudrick Capital Managemen…Mudrick GP, LLCMudrick GP, LLCMudrick Distressed Opportunity Fund Global, LPMudrick Distressed Opport…Mudrick Distressed Opportunity 2020 Dislocation Fund GP, LLCMudrick Distressed Opport…Mudrick JasonMudrick JasonMudrick Capital Management LLCMudrick Capital Managemen…Mudrick Distressed Opportunity Drawdown Fund II, L.P.Mudrick Distressed Opport…Mudrick Distressed Opportunity Drawdown Fund II SC, L.P.Mudrick Distressed Opport…Mudrick Capital Management, L.P. · October 14, 2026 · Purchase · Convertible NotesMudrick GP, LLC · October 14, 2026 · Purchase · Convertible NotesMudrick Distressed Opportunity Fund Global, LP · October 14, 2026 · Purchase · Convertible NotesMudrick Distressed Opportunity 2020 Dislocation Fund GP, LLC · October 14, 2026 · Purchase · Convertible NotesMudrick Capital Management, L.P. · October 14, 2026 · Purchase · Convertible NotesMudrick Jason · October 14, 2026 · Purchase · Convertible NotesMudrick Capital Management LLC · October 14, 2026 · Purchase · Convertible NotesMudrick Distressed Opportunity Drawdown Fund II, L.P. · October 14, 2026 · Purchase · Convertible NotesMudrick Distressed Opportunity Drawdown Fund II SC, L.P. · October 14, 2026 · Purchase · Convertible NotesOct 14, 2026Oct 14, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

2 dated transactions · 8 of 13 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 14, 2026Vroom, Inc.Convertible NotesMudrick Capital Management, L.P. · Mudrick GP, LLC · Mudrick Distressed Opportunity Fund Global, LP · Mudrick Distressed Opportunity 2020 Dislocation Fund GP, LLCPurchase
Oct 14, 2026Vroom, Inc.Convertible NotesMudrick Jason · Mudrick Capital Management, L.P. · Mudrick Capital Management LLC · Mudrick Distressed Opportunity Drawdown Fund II, L.P. · Mudrick Distressed Opportunity Drawdown Fund II SC, L.P. · Mudrick Distressed Opportunity Drawdown Fund II GP, LLC · Mudrick Distressed Opportunity 2020 Dislocation Fund, L.P. · Pietroforte Matthew · Mudrick Distressed Opportunity Drawdown Fund III, L.P. · Mudrick Distressed Opportunity Drawdown Fund III GP, LLCPurchase

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: Vroom, Inc.VRM · company listings
Mudrick GP, LLCDirector · 10% owner
Joint filing · amounts unallocated
PurchaseConvertible NotesDerivative security · Code PNot reportedNot reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Vroom, Inc.VRM · company listings
Mudrick JasonDirector · 10% owner
Mudrick Capital Management LLCDirector · 10% owner
Pietroforte MatthewDirector · 10% owner
Joint filing · amounts unallocated
PurchaseConvertible NotesDerivative security · Code PNot reportedNot reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗