Reporting owner

GARRISON JOHN L JR

Reporting owner CIK 0001656422 · Director

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.GARRISON JOHN L JRGARRISON JOHN L JRGARRISON JOHN L JR · December 16, 2025 · Stock award · Deferred SharesGARRISON JOHN L JR · December 16, 2025 · Stock award · Deferred SharesGARRISON JOHN L JR · December 16, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockGARRISON JOHN L JR · November 13, 2025 · Stock award · Phantom StockNov 13, 2025Dec 16, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

4 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Dec 16, 2025STANLEY BLACK & DECKER, INC.Deferred SharesGARRISON JOHN L JRStock award
Dec 16, 2025STANLEY BLACK & DECKER, INC.Deferred SharesGARRISON JOHN L JRStock award
Dec 16, 2025STANLEY BLACK & DECKER, INC.Common StockGARRISON JOHN L JRStock award
Nov 13, 2025FLOWSERVE CORPPhantom StockGARRISON JOHN L JRStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: STANLEY BLACK & DECKER, INC.SWK · company listingsStock awardDeferred SharesDerivative security · Code A17.790473.4Value: 1,305.81536Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: STANLEY BLACK & DECKER, INC.SWK · company listingsStock awardDeferred SharesDerivative security · Code A483.99773.4Value: 35,525.3798Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: STANLEY BLACK & DECKER, INC.SWK · company listingsStock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A37.470573.4Value: 2,750.3347Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: FLOWSERVE CORPFLS · company listingsStock awardPhantom StockDerivative security · Code A53069.27Value: 36,713.1Currency not specifiedView ↗